Show rollback info message only when in daemon mode.
This commit removes misleading info message about rolling back changes when running tuned in one-shot mode.
This commit is contained in:
parent
3e4d491492
commit
8f065fbc05
1 changed files with 5 additions and 2 deletions
|
|
@ -173,8 +173,11 @@ class Daemon(object):
|
|||
# do full cleanup
|
||||
full_rollback = False
|
||||
if self._full_rollback_required():
|
||||
log.info("terminating Tuned, rolling back all changes")
|
||||
full_rollback = True
|
||||
if self._daemon:
|
||||
log.info("terminating Tuned, rolling back all changes")
|
||||
full_rollback = True
|
||||
else:
|
||||
log.info("terminating Tuned")
|
||||
else:
|
||||
log.info("terminating Tuned due to system shutdown / reboot")
|
||||
if self._daemon:
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
Loading…
Reference in a new issue